Academic Committee – Mandel Scholion - 2020-2021


Prof. Menahem Ben-Sasson, President and Chancellor of the Hebrew University

Prof. Daniel R. Schwartz, Head of the Jack, Joseph, and Morton Mandel School for Advanced Studies in the Humanities

Prof. Elisheva Baumgarten, Academic Head of Mandel Scholion

Prof. Nissim Otmazgin, Dean of the Faculty of Humanities

Prof. Yoram Bilu, Department of Sociology and Anthropology

Prof. Leore Grosman, The Institute of Archeology

Prof. Benjamin Pollock, Department of Jewish Thought

Prof. Ofra Tirosh-Becker, Department of Hebrew and Jewish Languages

Prof. Leona Toker, English Department

Prof. Mira Balberg, UCSD

Prof. Judith Schlanger, Oxford & EPHE

Prof. Tamar Wolf-Monzon, Bar Ilan University