Remapping Ancient Elites

 

Avner Ecker

Dr. Avner Ecker, Department of Land of Israel Studies and Archaeology, Bar-Ilan University

Room 234, Mandel Building, Mt. Scopus Campus | 02-5883122 | avner.ecker@biu.ac.il

 

Avigail Manekin Bamberger

Dr. Avigail Manekin Bamberger, Department of Jewish History and Contemporary Jewry, The Hebrew University of Jerusalem

Room 233, Mandel Building, Mt. Scopus Campus | 02-5880156 | amanekin@gmail.com

 

Maren Niehoff

Prof. Maren Niehoff, Department of Jewish Thought, The Hebrew University of Jerusalem

Room 231, Mandel Building, Mt. Scopus Campus | 02-5880161 | maren.niehoff@mail.huji.ac.il

 

Yakir Paz

Dr. Yakir Paz, Departments of Talmud and Halakha and Classical Studies, The Hebrew University of Jerusalem

Room 232, Mandel Building, Mt. Scopus Campus | 02-5880144 | yakir.paz@mail.huji.ac.il

 

Alon Brand

Alon Brand, Departments of Talmud and Halakha, The Hebrew University of Jerusalem

Room 236, Mandel Building, Mt. Scopus Campus | 02-5880209 | Alon.Brand1@mail.huji.ac.il

 

Shir Hoori

Shir Hoori, Art History Department, The Hebrew University of Jerusalem

Room 235, Mandel Building, Mt. Scopus Campus | 02-5880183 | shirhoori@gmail.com

 

Oz Tamir

Oz Tamir, Department of Jewish History and Contemporary Jewry, The Hebrew University of Jerusalem

Room 236, Mandel Building, Mt. Scopus Campus | 02-5880209 | oz.tamir@mail.huji.ac.il

 

Rachel Rosenbaum Lederman

Rachel Rosenbaum Lederman, Department of Jewish Thought, The Hebrew University of Jerusalem

Room 235, Mandel Building, Mt. Scopus Campus | 02-5880183 | rachelr606@gmail.com

 

b1c56d493e6e4c4d9174f1deb55f267d