Past and Past Perfect

Ronnie Agassi

Ronnie Agassi

Department of Islamic and Middle Eastern Studies at the Hebrew University of Jerusalem
agassi.ronnie@gmail.com
Mandel Building, room 245, Mt. Scopus campus

Reut Avitan

Reut Ahdut

Departments of Bible, Hebrew University of Jerusalem
reut.avitan@mail.huji.ac.il
Mandel Building, room 244, Mt. Scopus campus

Prof. Reuven Amitai

Prof. Reuven Amitai

Department of Islamic and Middle Eastern Studies, The Hebrew University of Jerusalem
reuven.amitai@mail.huji.ac.il
Mandel Building, room 226, Mt. Scopus campus

Prof.Uzi Leibner

Prof. Uzi Leibner

The Institute of Archaeology, The Hebrew University of Jerusalem
leibner1@gmail.com
Mandel Building, room 242, Mt. Scopus campus

 

 

Inbal Lev-Arie

Inbal Lev- Ari

Art History Department, Hebrew University of Jerusalem
inbal.lev-ari@mail.huji.ac.il
Mandel Building, room 244, Mt. Scopus campus

Anita Shtrubel

Anita Reisler

Comparative Religion, The Hebrew University of Jerusalem
anita.shtrubel@mail.huji.ac.il
Mandel Building, room 245, Mt. Scopus campus

Comparative Religion, The Hebrew University of Jerusalem

Prof. Nili Wazana

Prof. Nili Wazana

Departments of Bible and Jewish History,The Hebrew University of Jerusalem
nili.wazana@mail.huji.ac.il
Mandel Building, room 241, Mt. Scopus campus

Prof. Alexander Yakobson

Prof. Alexander Yakobson

Department of History, The Hebrew University of Jerusalem
alexander.yakobson@mail.huji.ac.il
Mandel Building, room 243, Mt. Scopus campus